Town of Porter Democratic Committee

Mr. Ed McGreevy and Mr. Dennis Taylor are co-committee chairman, a sub-committee of the Niagara County Democratic Committee, for the Town of Porter. If you are interested in becoming active in the Porter community, please reach out to Mr. McGreevy and Mr. Taylor at and We look forward to working with you in the future!

The Town of Porter Democratic Committee is committed to:

  • The promotion of democratic values and the development of effective government through an alliance with other democratic committees;
  • The education of the community;
  • The expansion of our membership with the goal of meeting, working and recruitment of qualified candidates for public office who adhere to the principles of the Democratic Party.

In so doing, the Committee hopes to provide a viable, two-party choice of elected officials for the Town of Porter, the Village of Youngstown and  Niagara County.

« Back to Committees

Upcoming Meetings
No Meetings Scheduled
Upcoming Democratic Events
Niagara County Map
© 2018 Niagara County Democratic Committee. All Rights Reserved. • Buffalo NY Web Design & Buffalo NY SEO by Luminus Media, LLC